Lazy Blogging Compromise

In order to have a blog worth reading, you need to have content.  Blog content is always more fun, especially if it’s a food blog if there are pictures.  If I wait to post until I have pictures to accompany my recipes, however, I’ll never post.

Thus it comes down to the “to post or not to post” dilemma.  The lazy compromise I’ve decided is that I will begin by posting my “tried and true” recipes, and perhaps some ones I’ve made recently but have been too lazy/forgetful to take pictures of the process or finished product.

I promise that I will at least get into a consistent blogging groove (at least once per week and as many as 3x or more per week) and that I will strive to also get into a consistent blogging with pictures groove.

Thank you for tuning in and understanding.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging

Leave a Reply

